Return To Home Page
Around Burke County
Events & Community Calendar

New listings posted daily
Churches, schools, municipalities, civic organizations, businesses welcome

- submit an event -


August, 2019



November 19 - 25th
'Events Happening This Week'

Thursday, February 20 ~ Arts Council

Thursday, Feb 20 ~ Nat Olive Store
More Information

Thursday, February 20 ~ The Levee
More Information

Thursday, Feb 20 ~ Twin Bros Pizza
More Information

Friday, Feb 21 ~ Burke Arts Council
More Information

Friday, Feb 21 ~ Twin Bros Pizza
More Information

Friday, Feb 21 ~ Brown Mtn Btwks
More Information

Fri, Feb 21 ~ Adventure Bound Books
More Information

Friday, February 21 ~ Craft'd
More Information

Friday, Feb 21 ~ Reece Winery
More Information

Friday, Feb 21 ~ Fyreside Brews
More Information

Friday, Feb 21 ~ Liquid Roots Brewing
More Information

Saturday, February 22 ~ Craft'd
More Information

Saturday, Feb 22 ~ Bigfoot Climb Gym
More Information

Saturday, Feb 22 ~ Brown Mtn Btwks
More Information

Saturday, Feb 22 ~ Twin Bros Pizza
More Information

Saturday, Feb 22 ~ Reece Winery
More Information

Saturday, Feb 22 ~ The Grind Cafe
More Information

Saturday, Feb 22 ~ The Levee
More Information

Saturday, Feb 22 ~ Liquid Roots
More Information

Saturday, Feb 22 ~ Downtown Marion
More Information

Sunday, Feb 23 ~ Reece Winery
More Information

Sunday, Feb 23 ~ The Levee
More Information
Sun-Mon, Feb 23/24 ~ Old Rock Sch
More Information

Monday, February 24 ~ SideTracked
More Information

Tuesday, Feb 25 ~ The Natural Olive
More Information

Tuesday, Feb 25 ~ Catawba Brewery Co
More Information

Tuesday, Feb 25 ~ Twin Bros Pizza
More Information

Wednesday, Feb 26 ~ The Levee
More Information

Wednesday, Feb 26 ~ Fonta Flora
More Information

Wed, Feb 26 ~ Mica Town Brewing
More Information

Thursday, February 27 ~ CoMMA
More Information

Saturday, 3/14 ~ Downtown Morganton

Friday, Feb 28 ~ Reece Winery
More Information

Saturday, February 29 ~ The Grind Cafe
More Information

Wednesday, Mar 4 ~ Mica Town Brew
More Information

Saturday, 3/14 ~ Downtown Morganton

Internship / Foothills Conservency
More Information

Events & Community Calendar
More Information



March 1 - 7, Continued
'Events Happening This Week'

Events & Community Calendar
More Information

Wed, Jan 29 ~ Mica Town Brewing
More Information
Feb 12, Feb 26, Mar 11, Mar 25

Monday, Mar 2 ~ Morganton Gen Store
More Information

Friday, Feb 14 ~ Elks Lodge
More Information

Saturday, Feb 22 ~ The Levee
More Information

Sunday, Feb 9 ~ Reece Winery
More Information
Tuesday, Feb 25 ~ The Natural Olive
More Information
Every Tues thru Feb 25
Wednesday, Jan 8 ~ Reece Winery
More Information

Tuesday, December 17 ~ Dirt Ride
More Information
Every Tuesday

Saturday, Nov 9 ~ Burke Arts Council
More Information
Saturday 16 & 23

Wednesday, Feb 12 ~ The Levee
More Information

Every Wed thru Jul 29
Thursday, Oct 31 ~ Twin Bros Pizza
More Information

Tuesday, Nov 19 ~ Old Rock School
More Information
Every Tuesday, Nov 26, Dec 3,10,17

Thursday, Feb 20 ~ Arts Council
More Information
Feb 20
Tuesday, Oct 22 ~ Old Rock School
More Information
Every Tuesday, until Dec 17

Saturday, Aug 31 ~ Corner Cafe & Winery
More Information

Monday, Nov 11 ~ Brown Mtn Btwks
More Information

Saturday, Nov 30 ~ Silver Fork Winery
More Information

Wednesday, Nov 6 ~ Fonta Flora
More Information

Friday, August 23 ~ Fonta Flora
More Information

Sat, July 20 & 27 ~ Public Library
More Information

Sat, Nov 2 ~ McGalliard Falls Park
More Information

Thursday, Sept 5 ~ Fonta Flora
More Information

Thursday, Dec 12 ~ Sidetracked
More Information
Sunday, Feb 23 ~ The Levee
More Information
2nd Sunday of Every Month

Saturday, July 13 ~ The Levee
More Information

Tuesday, Jan 25 ~ Catawba Brewery Co
More Information
Until Feb 25

Wednesday, Oct 9 ~ C.B.C.
More Information

Wed, Dec 4 ~ Old World Baking Co.
More Information

Thursday, May 16 ~ Burke Arts Council
More Information

Wednesday, Dec 11 ~ The Levee
More Information
11/20 | 12/4 | 12/11
Sat, May 25 ~ BC Pub Library
More Information

Sat, Oct 26 ~ Tractor Supply Co
More Information
Biweekly Event

Thursday, Nov 28 ~ Fonta Flora
More Information
7-11 | 7-25 | 8-8 | 8-22 | 9-12 | 9-26 | 10-10 | 10-24 | 11-14 | 11-28
Monday, Jan 7 ~ Fonta Flora
More Information

Starting Jan 7

Wednesday, Oct 9 ~ SideTracked
More Information
Wed Oct 30th

Tuesday, Jan 13 ~ Twin Bros Pizza
More Information
Every Tuesday thru Jan 28, 2020
Monday, ?????? ~ SideTracked
More Information

Monday, Nov 11 ~ Brown Mtn Btwks
More Information
2nd Monday of The Month - Nov 11

Thursday, Jan 23 ~ The Levee
More Information

Saturday, Apr 18 ~ Catawba Meadows Pk


Dynamic Calendar

BobVanasek@aol.com

Business Directory | Legal | Resource Center